Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Contact Us

Contact Us 

Head Office

Kelly H.

Customer Service Manager 

Number: (905)-539-0370 ext. 221

Email: kelly@phoenixperformance.com

 

Ingrid J.

Controller  

Number: (905)-539-0370 ext. 228

Email: ingrid@phoenixperformance.com

 

Yvonne T.

Research & Development Manager 

Number: (905)-539-0370 ext. 227

Email: yvonne@phoenixperformance.com

 

Claudia Y.

Sales & Marketing Manager 

Number: (905)-539-0370 ext.222

Email: claudia@phoenixperformance.com 

 

Dillon C.

Marketing Coordinator 

Number: (905)-539-0370 ext.231

Email: dillon@phoenixperformance.com 

 

Warehouse

Joy G.

Operations Manager

Number: (905)-857-6490

Email: joy@phoenixperformance.com 

 

Mauro D.

Shipping & Receiving 

Number: (905)-857-6490

Email: mauro@phoenixperformance.com

 
 

Head Office Location:

2220 King Road, Suite 1

King City, Ontario. Canada

L7B 1L3 

 

Warehouse Location:

390 Healey Road 

Bolton, Ontario. Canada

L7E 5C1